Trapped By An Edge ~ Final Smutathon Entry

Well, I didn’t make it any further than round three of the Smutathon.  My apologies for the delay in sharing this here(I honestly thought I had already!)

Trapped By An Edge

I waited behind black satin.  Somewhere he watched, spider pondering prey, his gaze palpable as a touch.

I evaded him, avoiding his traps, all attempts to capture me. Still, here I waited, bound and blindfolded.

“You’ve eluded me long enough, little dove,” a metal snick jerked my head, “I’m going to enjoy this.”

A cold line traced my spine, fabric sighing apart, exposing my skin.  The touch paused at my hips; the shiver following suffused my whole body with heat.

“Ah, that’s better.”  The flat of the blade swept lines across my back, along the curves of my ribs.  With each pass the steel warmed, each touch sent a ripple down my body.

He dissected my negligee until it hung, shredded, about my frame.  My chest froze with sharp touch.  Drunk on fear my nipples tightened, my skin flushed.

“Perfect,” he exhaled, dragging the stiletto’s point in a spiral on my soft stomach.  “Would you like to see?”  His breath teased my lips; I nodded, mute.

“Hold still.”  A blade traced my cheekbone, another my jaw.  In unison they slipped under the satin I froze; the fabric rent with deft twists of his blades.

Sight returned my eyes devoured him.  I licked my lips; he grinned.  With a knifepoint he tipped my chin, dragging my gaze from his erection.  “It won’t be that easy,” he teased, flipping the other stiletto in his palm; pressing the handle to my lips. “Show me,” he growled, ” how much you regret evading me.”

Do make sure you stop by Alison Tyler’s Smutathon to continue voting in the ongoing competition and to enjoy some truly fine work!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

