4 Stars for Slipping Time!

I just love it when I check my email and there’s a review in it! (Shhh.  Yes, I know…I’ve not had many reviews yet.  Makes it all the nicer!)  But even nicer is the review that I found waiting for my novella, Slipping Time!  The lovely Kelli Collins wrote:

I had a question or two about one aspect of the premise, but that’s nearly insignificant in the face of beautiful emotion, palpable suspense and an almost magical quality that draws you in and holds you tight from first page to last. The sex scenes were lovely in their sadness, in the face of the women’s circumstances, but the author gives them the ending you desperately want them to have. I didn’t want the story to end.

Which of course just made my morning!  I really love this story and it makes me smile to see other people enjoy it!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

