A Smut Marathon!

The incomparable Alison Tyler has, with her amazing ability to challenge writers everywhere, began a Smut Marathon.  When she opened the call for writers to participate I couldn’t resist tossing my hat in the ring, and despite everything going on in my life right now I think I can manage 250 words every couple of weeks!

Of course, she’ll tell you I slid in under the wire for yesterday’s due date…I promise, AT, I’ll try not to do that again!

So please take yourself over and vote for your favorite piece!  This is something like an American Idol contest(or so I’m told, I’ve not watched it) where the receiver of the most votes gets immunity and the bottom two are eliminated.  The lineup is amazing, so be sure to take a look!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

