Introducing a new novella

It is my great pleasure to introduce my first eBook, Slipping Time, a f/f erotic novella, available now at Smashwords!  It’s not on Kindle yet, but will be soon, so hang tight if that’s your chosen format!  For $1.99, cheaper than a cup of coffee at Starbucks, it’s all yours!

You’ll be here soon, dear.  Don’t chafe so.  Then we’ll have a month to laze around.  Don’t forget the key, it’s my only spare.  I’ll try to be home before your flight arrives, but, just in case.  Semester end and all, who knows how long I’ll be meeting with students trying to excuse their incomplete work.

Advice – catch a cab and come straight to my place.  You’ll be too wiped to sightsee.  My cottage is yours…make yourself at home, take a nap, I’ll wake you.  I’d love to come home and find you in my bed.

I know this is the last word you’ll have from me before your flight, damn the time difference, so let me remind you.

I can’t wait to see you.

I can’t wait to touch you.

Yours,

Tessa

A shiver of arousal traced the length of my spine and I swallowed around a lump of nerves.  Four months of anticipation and planning built up for this day, this moment.

And, because it took some prompting for me to finally get up the nerve to do this, go check out my partner in crime, T. Elle Harrison.  She’s published a novella as well, and it is HOT!

10 Comments

  1. Someday you’ll have to lead me through the process of doing that, Scarlett. Not yet, but someday. Many, many congrats!

    Steve.

  2. Yay! Congratulations!

  3. how exciting!

    oh, and Happy Thanksgiving!

    🙂

  4. Congratulations Scarlett! (And love that beautiful picture!! :))

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  5. Congratulations on your book! I love the simplicity of the book cover. Keep on with your writing. Cheers! If you need book marketing tips and strategies, please feel free to visit http://www.writersdepot.wordpress.com

  6. Congrats to you! How exciting!

  7. Happy book launch! [Heheh, I wonder if they make greeting cards for that.:)]

  8. Awesome! Congrats, Scarlett!

  9. Scarlett! I just finished reading Slipping Time and really, really enjoyed it! Frankly I feel especially impressed by that because I have historically not felt very much interest in either science fiction-type subject matter or girl/girl sex action! 🙂 I really found the story fascinating, suspenseful, sweet, and beautifully told. Congratulations and thank you!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

