Do You Like To Listen?

What about watching?

Have I piqued your interest yet?  This weekend Mr. Greyson and I are making the trip out to Cleveland to join Neve Black for her Naughty Neve Nightcaps!

And, if you haven’t stopped by her dark and sultry haven, she’s reading some of my stories!   Unfortunately, I can’t tell you which(because she hasn’t told me yet!) but I can tell you that I sent three her way to choose from, and all three are rather hot!  And…if I’m brave enough, I might just slip behind the microphone myself and read one of them.

So, stay tuned!  As soon as she posts the videos I’ll make sure to link to them!

2 Comments

  1. congrats! sounds super fun! 🙂

  2. definitely yes!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

