FLASH: Stolen Moment

Alison Tyler asked for stories of favorite quickies, and when AT asks for things, I try to deliver.

Stolen Moment

The in-laws arrived before I got home from work. I simmered, a teapot about to scream.

I gave him a look over my sister-in-law’s shoulder, a glance over my niece’s head. I pressed my hand against the heat of his neck, whispered in his ear, “I need you.”

Up the stairs I went, shedding my clothes inside the bedroom door. His hands were on me as I tugged my shirt over my head. “Suck me.”

On my knees, my mouth full, surrendering to his hands as he fucked my mouth, shivering with my power that made his knees tremble.

2 Comments

  1. Ooooh, nice and hot! I likeee. 🙂

  2. Thanks Neve 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

