Smokin!

Oh!!  I lean back to stretch after hunching over my keyboard for what seemed like forever and look out my window.  Normally this doesn’t include a view…just the parking lot and the building across the way.

But!  Not today!  I have a VIEW!

Haven…look!  Look what’s parked just outside my window here at work today! 

car

 

Gawd.  Isn’t that just sharp as hell?  Matt paint job, flames, whitewalls and would you just look at those hubcaps?

Wow.  Yep.  I’ll be looking out the window alot today…

2 Comments

  1. Sweetness! Wow. I’m not even sure what that is. I’d guess about a ’60 Olds 88. Cool!

  2. Well, I did manage to find out that it’s a ’60 oldsmobile, but beyond that I somehow didn’t think to ask!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

