Happy Thrustday

No…really, I meant to type it that way!  The ever lovely Bunny of Bunny Review has taken to referring to Thursdays as Thrustdays…and, well, I just have to it pass that along!  Doesn’t it seem to make that day almost at the end of the week that much better?

Ok…I’m not posting just to make you laugh.  For your reading pleasure my last entry for Alison Tyler’s flash challenge.  This was to be based on one of the girls on her ABC series of anthologies…see if you can figure out which! 😉

 My fun ended when the patrol car squealed to a stop before my house.  I sighed and pulled my canary yellow wrap around me, abandoning my enjoyment.  Hopefully my voyeur would hang around.  I was at the door when the knock echoed through the hallway.  Answering, I made no attempt to conceal my state of undress. I knew who was there.

“What do you want, Frank?”

Read all of Interrupted here.  A side note…a fleshed out version of this piece will be part of the Voyeur series.

 

I’m trying to get myself back into the game writing for these, and have submitted one for the S&M Grab Bag challenge, so stay tuned for that one, as well as the next installment of the Voyeur series tomorrow!

2 Comments

  1. Whew!! That was hot, especially for so few words! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Glad you liked it, Em! I had fun with that one…it kicked off my voyeur theme, which continues tomorrow!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

