Holding Pattern…

Time is not on my side of late,  and I apologize for the lack of posts, and material.  There are simply not enough hours in the day.

But, I’m working on some projects, one that is specifically  for the blog that I’m quite excited about, and am hoping to post early next week, in addition to a Beginner’s Ball session(that I’ve yet to write,  but is percolating in the back of my mind). 

voyeur

Coming soon:   Voyeur: a flash series.  Voyeur loves to watch.  That’s her kink.  Men, women, she loves them both.  Follow her as she seeks thrill after thrill, keeping lust and love at a distance, only watching, yearning.

Stay tuned.  It’s going to be good.

1 Comment

  1. what ever happened to those lazy, hazy, days of summer? if you find them, let me know.

    looking forward to all of it Scarlett!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

