You’ve got red on you. . .

Oh, wait, no, I do!

Welcome to my blog.  You’re bound to find  quite the mix here as I ramble around, working on my writing and procrastinating.  The site’s pretty naked at the moment, but don’t worry, it’ll see some additions soon. 

Coming up:

  • All of my flashers done for Alison Tyler’s 250 word themed challenges.  There’s actually a bunch!
  • Two pieces written for Remittance Girl’s erotic library challenge.
  • A few miscellaneous pieces just for the hell of it.

 

So, check back soon.  I promise I’m making progress!

3 Comments

  1. Hello Scarlett!!! And hey, naked is cool! 😉

  2. LOL, yes, naked is cool! Literally and figuratively *grin* Thanks for stopping in to say hi!

  3. Can’t wait to see what you do here!!
    Naked and red … it’s a good start!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

